ПРАВИЛА КИНОФЕСТИВАЛЯ

1. Общие положения

1.1. Международный кинофестиваль «Краса Вселенной» (далее в тексте «Фестиваль») призван выбрать лучшие творческие киноработы молодых актрис из разных уголков мира и среди них определить обладательницу титула «Краса Вселенной».

1.2. Организатором Фестиваля выступает продюсерская компания «Leonid Khromov Production» (далее в тексте «Организатор»).

1.3. Отбирать участников Фестиваля будет профессиональное жюри (далее в тексте «Оргкомитет»).

1.4. К участию в Фестивале не допускаются родственники членов Оргкомитета.

1.5. Организатор Фестиваля не несет расходов, связанных с проездом и проживанием победителей Фестиваля до места (города, области, района) проведения фотосессий, съемок и иных творческих проектов, которые могут быть предоставлены в качестве призов победителям Фестиваля от его спонсоров и партнеров.

1.6. Организатор Фестиваля имеет право вносить изменения в настоящие Правила. Обновленная информация размещается на сайте http://www.beautyofuniverse.com в разделе «Новости», что является надлежащим и достаточным способом уведомления участников об изменении Правил.

1.7. Факт заполнения анкеты в Фестивале означает согласие участника Фестиваля на обработку Организатором предоставленных участником персональных данных (включая, но не ограничиваясь: фамилия, имя, отчество, данные о серии и номере паспорта, органе, выдавшем паспорт, дате выдачи паспорта, дате и месте рождения, адресе постоянной регистрации, номере телефона, почтовом адресе и т.д.) всеми способами, указанными в п.3 ст.3 Федерального закона РФ от 27 июля 2006 года № 152-ФЗ «О персональных данных», исключительно в целях проведения Фестиваля. Согласие на обработку персональных данных участника дается на период проведения Фестиваля и 3 года после его окончания. Участник вправе отозвать своё согласие на обработку персональных данных путём направления письменного заявления по почтовому адресу Организатора, в этом случае участник утрачивает право на получение призов.

1.8. Организатор оплачивает финалисткам Фестиваля проживание в гостинице на время проведения мероприятия. Все остальные расходы участницы несут самостоятельно.


2. Требования к участницам

2.1. В Фестивале могут принимать участие творческие девушки, которые на момент заполнения анкеты имеют возраст 18-30 лет, имеющие официальное гражданство в любой из стран мира, не имеющие детей и не находятся замужем.

2.2. Рост и вес участниц Фестиваля не имеют значения.

2.3. В Фестивале не могут принимать участие лица с уголовным прошлым.


3. Этапы проведения фестиваля

3.1. Первый этап — отборочный тур. Сроки проведения первого этапа указываются на сайте Фестиваля в разделе «Новости».

3.2. Участницы Фестиваля заполняют анкету и на основании этих данных Оргкомитет принимает решение о допуске участниц Фестиваля во второй тур — 1/2 финала.

3.3. Для допуска в 1/2 финала Фестиваля участница должна активировать свою анкету. Стоимость активации анкеты составляет 950 руб. В случае неактивации анкеты участница отстраняется от дальнейшего участия в Фестивале. Если участница активировала анкету, но потом передумала участвовать в Фестивале, то в этом случае денежные средства за активацию анкеты не возвращаются.

3.4. Количество участниц полуфинала определяется Оргкомитетом.

3.5. Чтобы принять участие в полуфинале Фестиваля, участницам нужно подготовить краткое видео о себе длительностью не менее 60 сек и не более 90 сек.

3.6. Участницы, которые не успеют в срок записать видеовизитку к полуфиналу не допускаются.

3.7. В полуфинале (смс-голосование или интернет-голосование) за видео участниц Фестиваля голосуют интернет-пользователи сайта «Краса Вселенной». По результатам этого этапа определяются участницы третьего тура — финал.

3.8. В финал Фестиваля могут пройти несколько участниц из одной страны.

3.9. Формат проведения финала Фестиваля определяется Организатором.

3.10. Стоимость участия в финале Фестиваля составляет 3800 руб. Финалистки, которые в заданный срок не внесут оплату за участие в финале Фестиваля отстраняются от участия в проекте.

3.11. Для участия в финале Фестиваля конкурсанткам необходимо подготовить творческие киноработы (любительские короткометражные художественные и документальные фильмы) на заданную тему. Тема Фестиваля определяется Организатором после определения всех финалисток Фестиваля.

3.12. Требования к качеству фильмов (для участия в финале): итоговая длительность фильма 3-10 минут, разрешение Full HD 1080p. В фильме обязательно должен присутствовать заголовок фильма, а также открывающие и закрывающие титры (имена и фамилии актеров главной роли, автора сценария, режиссера, оператора и т.д.).

3.13. Готовые фильмы необходимо отправлять на email Организатора.

3.14. Участницам Фестиваля запрещено публиковать свои фильмы в открытом доступе до окончания проведения финала Фестиваля. Участницы, нарушившие эти требования отстраняются от участия в финале Фестиваля.


4. Награждение

4.1. За первое место присуждается титул «Краса Вселенной», за второе и третье место присуждаются титулы «Вторая Краса Вселенной» и «Третья Краса Вселенной» соответственно.

4.2. Победительница Фестиваля, а также участницы, занявшие второе и третье места получают подарки от Организатора или партнеров Фестиваля.

4.3. Другие участницы Фестиваля могут получить дополнительные номинации от партнеров и спонсоров, если они будут учреждены Организатором.

4.4. Организатор имеет право учредить дополнительные номинации в категории «Лучшая режиссура», «Лучший сценарий», «Лучшая актриса» и т.д.

4.5. Список подарков публикуется на сайте Фестиваля в разделе «Новости».

FESTIVAL RULES

1. General Provisions

1.1. The international film festival Beauty of Universe (hereinafter referred to as the Festival) is called upon to select the best creative film works of young actresses from different parts of the world and among them to determine the holder of the title Beauty of Universe.

1.2. The organizer of the contest is the production company Leonid Khromov Production (hereinafter referred to as the Organizer).

1.3. The selection of the participants of the Festival is handled by a professional jury (hereinafter in the text Organizing Committee).

1.4. Family members of the Organizing Committee, as well as employees of the Festival partners, are not allowed to participate in the Festival.

1.5. The Organizer of the Festival does not bear expenses related to the travel and accommodation of the winners of the Festival to the place (city, region, district) of photo sessions, filming and other creative projects that can be awarded as prizes to the winners of the Festival from its sponsors and partners.

1.6. The Organizer of the Festival has the right to make changes to these Rules. The updated information is posted on the website http://www.beautyofuniverse.com in the News section, which is an appropriate and sufficient way to notify the participants of the amendment of the Rules.

1.7. The fact of filling in the questionnaire in the Festival constitutes acceptance of the Contest participant for processing the organizer of the provided personal data of the participants (including, but not limited to: name, surname, patronymic, information on the series and passport number, authority that issued the passport, date of issue, date and place of birth, address of permanent residence, phone number, postal address) in all the ways specified in Article 3 para 3 of the Federal law (in Russian Federation) of July 27, 2006 № 152-FZ on Personal data, solely for the purposes of the Festival. Consent to the processing of personal data given by the participant for the duration of the Festival, and 3 years after its completion. Member has the right to withdraw your consent to the processing of personal data by sending a written declaration to the postal address of the Organizer, in this case, the participant loses the right to receive prizes and deprived of winning the title.

1.8. The Organizer pays for the finalists of the Festival hotel accommodation at the time of the event. All other expenses are borne by the participant.


2. Requirements for participants

2.1. Creative girls can take part in the Festival. At the time of filling out the questionnaire, they are 18-30 years old, have official citizenship in any country of the world, have no children and are not married.

2.2. The height and weight of the Festival participants do not matter.

2.3. Persons who have a criminal record can not take part in the Festival.


3. Stages of the festival

3.1. The first stage is the qualifying round. The terms of the first stage are indicated on the Festival site in the News section.

3.2. The Festival participants fill in the questionnaire and on the basis of these data the Organizing Committee decides on admission of the Festival participants to the second round the 1/2 finals.

3.3. For admission to the 1/2 finals of the Festival, the participant must activate her profile. The cost of activation of the questionnaire is $15. If the questionnaire is not activated, the participant is removed from further participation in the Festival. If the participant has activated the questionnaire, but then has changed her mind to participate in the Festival, then in this case the money for activation of the questionnaire will not be returned.

3.4. The number of participants in the semi-final is determined by the Organizing Committee.

3.5. To take part in the semi-finals of the Festival, participants need to prepare a short video about themselves for at least 60 seconds and no more than 90 seconds.

3.6. Participants who do not have time to record a video card to the semifinals are not allowed.

3.7. In the semifinal (SMS-voting or Internet-voting), Internet users of the Beauty of Universe website vote for the video of the participants of the Festival. According to the results of this stage, the participants of the third round are determined — the final.

3.8. Several participants from one country can enter the final of the Festival.

3.9. The format of the Festival finale is determined by the Organizer.

3.10. The cost of participation in the final of the Festival is $58. Finalists who do not pay for participation in the final of the Festival within the specified time period are suspended from participation in the project.

3.11. To participate in the final of the Festival, contestants need to prepare creative film works (amateur short films and documentaries) on a given topic. The theme of the Festival is determined by the Organizer after determining all the finalists of the Festival.

3.12. Requirements for the quality of films (to participate in the finals): the total duration of the film is 3-10 minutes, resolution Full HD 1080p. The title of the film must be present in the film, as well as the opening and closing credits (names and surnames of the main actors, scriptwriter, director, cameraman, etc).

3.13. Finished films must be sent to the Organizer's email.

3.14. Participants of the Festival are prohibited from publishing their films in the public domain until the end of the Festival finals. Participants who violate these requirements are suspended from participation in the final of the Festival.


4. Awards Ceremony

4.1. For the first place is awarded the title Beauty of Universe, for the second and third place the titles Second Beauty of Universe and Third Beauty of Universe are awarded, respectively.

4.2. The winner of the Festival, as well as the participants who took the second and third places receive gifts from the Organizer or the partners of the Festival.

4.3. Other participants of the Festival may receive additional nominations from partners and sponsors if they are established by the Organizer.

4.4. The organizer has the right to establish additional nominations in the categories of Best Director, Best Screenplay, Best Actress, etc.

4.5. The list of gifts is published on the site of the Festival in the section News.